High School Select

# First Name Last Name Position Grad Highlights
1
4
6
10
11
12
13
14
15
21
23
25
26
28
30
31
32
33
36
40
47
52
55
81
88
98
Joe
Caleb
Carter
Eli
Ben
Cameron
Austin
Michael
Zachary
Ryan
Zach
Bryce
TJ
Spencer
Cole
Alex
Jason
Clay
Corbin
Josiah
Will
Alex
Justin
Leo
Drew
Noah
Dane
Dixon
Hawkins
Christopher
Claman
Ruhl
Hoover
Barto
Harris
Stoner
Phillippy
Schreckengast
Rowe
Caton
Smith
Lownsberry
Yunker
Harris
Mangin
Kilgore
Jewell
Ritchie
Andreozzi
Minnich
Rogers
Mondi
Loser
Mysel

Attack/Middie
Attack
Defense
Attack/Middie
Middie
Middie
Middie/FO
Midfield
Mid/Attack
Middie
Attack
Attack
Middie
Attack
Attack
Attack
Attack
Attack
Middie
Goalie
Defense
Defense
Middie
Defense
Defense
Middie
Middie

2019
2019
2019
2019
2018
2018
2019
2018
2018
2019
2017
2018
2019
2018
2018
2019
2018
2018
2019
2018
2019
2019
2018
2019
2018
2017
2019
 
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
         
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           

 

Mailing Address

Lebanon Valley Lacrosse Club
PO Box 413
Palmyra, PA 17078

Email: lightninglaxclub@lebanonvalleylax.com

News

2017 Practice Dates

Sunday May 21

Sunday May 28

Wednesday May 31

Thursday June 1

Sunday June 4

Wednesday June 7

Thursday June 9

Wednesday June 14

Thursday June 15

Wednesday June 21

Thursday June 22

Sunday June 25 HS Elite Only

Wednesday June 28

Thursday June 29

Sunday July 2

Wednesday July 5

Thursday July 6

Wednesday July 12

Thursday July 13

 

Sunday Practices 1:00 to 3:00

Weekday Practices 5:30 to 7:30

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lebanon Valley Lacrosse Club

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.