U11 Team

# Name
6 Brady Ward
7 Hayden Nowotarski
10 Kaleb Berrell
12 Eric Umberger
17 Devin Richard
19 Sam Trujillo
21 Kyle Nicarry
24 Bryere Fulk
44 Trevor Moore
55 Ben Bell
91 Nick Chan 
  CJ Sedgwick
  Richie Kowalski
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

Mailing Address

Lebanon Valley Lacrosse Club
PO Box 413
Palmyra, PA 17078

Email: lightninglaxclub@lebanonvalleylax.com

News

2017 Practice Dates

Sunday May 21

Sunday May 28

Wednesday May 31

Thursday June 1

Sunday June 4

Wednesday June 7

Thursday June 9

Wednesday June 14

Thursday June 15

Wednesday June 21

Thursday June 22

Sunday June 25 HS Elite Only

Wednesday June 28

Thursday June 29

Sunday July 2

Wednesday July 5

Thursday July 6

Wednesday July 12

Thursday July 13

 

Sunday Practices 1:00 to 3:00

Weekday Practices 5:30 to 7:30

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lebanon Valley Lacrosse Club

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.