U13 Team

# First Name Last Name Position
6 Matthew  Brian Attack/Midfield
8 Casey Ahern Midfield
9 Seth Robertson Midfield
10 Brandon  Luft Goalie
11 Trevor Millhimes Midfield
12 Ryan  Hohenshelt Defense
13 Zach  Felter Midfield
16 Caydin Rihn Attack
17 Gavin Buck Attack/Midfield
22 Cole McCulley Attack/Midfield
26 Andrew  Ward Defense
33 Jackson Bell Defense
37 Travis Hershey Attack
41 Bryson  Russell Attack/Midfield
42 Bryce Hickey Midfield
43 Mike Giordano Midfield
44 Jake  Miller Defense
66 James Rudegeair Goal/Attack
88 Colin Miller Goalie/Defense
  Caden Keefer  
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

Mailing Address

Lebanon Valley Lacrosse Club
PO Box 413
Palmyra, PA 17078

Email: lightninglaxclub@lebanonvalleylax.com

News

2017 Practice Dates

Sunday May 21

Sunday May 28

Wednesday May 31

Thursday June 1

Sunday June 4

Wednesday June 7

Thursday June 9

Wednesday June 14

Thursday June 15

Wednesday June 21

Thursday June 22

Sunday June 25 HS Elite Only

Wednesday June 28

Thursday June 29

Sunday July 2

Wednesday July 5

Thursday July 6

Wednesday July 12

Thursday July 13

 

Sunday Practices 1:00 to 3:00

Weekday Practices 5:30 to 7:30

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lebanon Valley Lacrosse Club

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.