U 15 Team

# First Name Last Name Position
0
1
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
13
16
18
22
26
30
33
38
41
43
44
55
87
88
97
99
TJ
Tucker
Caden
Declan
Gabriel
Matthew
Kyle
Casey
Seth
Brandon
Alex
Caydin
Kyle
Justin
Andrew
Luke
Jackson
Patrick
Bryson
Mike
Jake
Owen
Jack
Colin
Jon
Logan
Moore
Parmer
Keefer
McCarthy
Stover
Brian
Baker
Ahern
Robertson
Luft
Epple
Rihn
Raudenbush
Plummer
Ward
St. Pierre
Bell
Hansell
Russel
Giordano
Miller
Kreider
McNally
Miller
Bergh
Bushong
Goalie
LSM
Middie
Attack/Mid
 
Attack/Mid
Attack/Mid
 
Middie
Defense
Goalie
Attack
Attack/Mid
Defense
Defense/LSM
Defense
Defense
Middie
Attack
Middie/FO
Defense
Def/Mid
Middie
Defense
Defense
Middie/FO
       
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

Mailing Address

Lebanon Valley Lacrosse Club
PO Box 413
Palmyra, PA 17078

Email: lightninglaxclub@lebanonvalleylax.com

News

2017 Practice Dates

Sunday May 21

Sunday May 28

Wednesday May 31

Thursday June 1

Sunday June 4

Wednesday June 7

Thursday June 9

Wednesday June 14

Thursday June 15

Wednesday June 21

Thursday June 22

Sunday June 25 HS Elite Only

Wednesday June 28

Thursday June 29

Sunday July 2

Wednesday July 5

Thursday July 6

Wednesday July 12

Thursday July 13

 

Sunday Practices 1:00 to 3:00

Weekday Practices 5:30 to 7:30

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lebanon Valley Lacrosse Club

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.