LVLC Alumni Committed or Playing In College

Class of 2019

Grant Haus-Palmyra-Penn State University

Kyle Wasilewski-Palmyra-St. Johns University

Tate Wasson-Palmyra-University of Delaware

Jake Herman-Palmyra-Albright College

Alex Andreozzi-Cedar Crest-Thiel College


Class of 2018

Nick Harbst-Cocalico-Lebanon Valley College

Alec Richards-Palmyra-St. Vincent College

Jason Masciantonio-Conrad Weiser-Thiel College

Drew Perozich-Conestoga Valley-Messiah College


Class of 2017

Peter Robertson-Palmyra-Lynchburg

Anthony Bressi-Palmyra-Keiser University

Nate Hawkins-Palmyra-Eastern University

Mike Yarrish-Lower Dauphin-Christopher Newport University

Tyler Hoenshelt-Central Dauphin-Misericordia University

Charlie Alessi-Elizabethtown-King's College


Class of 2016

Tyler Gallagher-Palmyra-Lynchburg College (2019 Honorable Mention All-American, 2019 1st Team All-ODAC, 2019 Lynchburg Male Academic Athlete of the Year, 2019 CoSIDA Academic All District, 2017-18 3rd Team All ODAC)

Blaise Amelio-Palmyra-Gwynedd Mercy University (2017-18 All CSAC Academic)

Joey Giordano-Palmyra-Gwynedd Mercy University (2018 All CSAC Honorable Mention, 2017-18 All CSAC Academic)

Nick Lokitis-Bishop McDevitt-Gwynedd Mercy University

Jared Richard-Palmyra-Catawba College

Eric Thomas-Palmyra-Gwynedd Mercy University

Allen Wenger-Warwick-Eastern University

Tyler Beard-Cedar Crest-Lebanon Valley College


Class of 2014

Sam Wasson-Palmyra-Mary Washington University

Eli Hudon-Central Dauphin-Lebanon Valley College

Connor Blade-Palmyra-Arcadia University

Scott Lamoreaux-Palmyra-Lourdes University

Riley Litman-Palmyra-Marywood University

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lebanon Valley Lacrosse Club

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.