2018 LVLC Tournament Schedule

June 09,10 Warrior Lava Lax Baltimore MD

June 23,24 Brine Summer Getaway Potomac, MD

June 30 Bay Bridge Brawl Annapolis MD

July 09,11 Inside Lacrosse Invitational Bel Air, MD

 

Tournment Highlights

- High School Elite Warrior Lava Lax A Champions

- U15 Lax Max Champions

- U15 Hogan Hershey Champions

- High School Elite Brine Summer Getaway A Finalist

- U15 Brine Summer Getaway Finalist

Mailing Address

Lebanon Valley Lacrosse Club
PO Box 413
Palmyra, PA 17078

Email: lightninglaxclub@lebanonvalleylax.com

News

2017 Practice Dates

Sunday May 21

Sunday May 28

Wednesday May 31

Thursday June 1

Sunday June 4

Wednesday June 7

Thursday June 9

Wednesday June 14

Thursday June 15

Wednesday June 21

Thursday June 22

Sunday June 25 HS Elite Only

Wednesday June 28

Thursday June 29

Sunday July 2

Wednesday July 5

Thursday July 6

Wednesday July 12

Thursday July 13

 

Sunday Practices 1:00 to 3:00

Weekday Practices 5:30 to 7:30

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lebanon Valley Lacrosse Club

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.